Jayhawks in Slovenia 2017

Follow University of Kansas Business and Engineering students as they navigate their way around Slovenia this summer! Happy blogging!

One thought on “Jayhawks in Slovenia 2017

  1. davydepew says:

    Sunday, May 14 – In a couple days, we’ll be on the ground in Ljubljana! Jet lag will be a new experience I’m sure, but I’m so ready to arrive and immerse myself in the unique culture of Slovenia. The research we’ve done as a group about the nation has only heightened my excitement to begin this great adventure! I can’t wait to learn how to navigate around Ljubljana and Piran as we visit fascinating businesses and cultural centers. I have heard nothing but great things about Slovenia and I am thrilled to be turning my experiences into fantastic memories of my first study abroad trip! So long USA!

    Like

Leave a Reply

